Position

Name

Phone

Email

Secretary

Russ Collison

9897 3644

rcollison@awu-nsw.asn.au

President

Stephen Bali

9897 3644

sbali@awu-nsw.asn.au

Assistant Secretary & Sydney Official

Paul Noack

9897 3644

pnoack@awu-nsw.asn.au

Assistant Secretary & Newcastle Official

Tony Callinan

4229 3611

tonyc@australianworkersunion.com

Assistant Secretary & Port Kembla Official

Wayne Phillips

4229 3611

wayne.phillips@portkembla.awu.net.au

Sydney Official

Steve Ackerman

9897 3644

steve.ackerman@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Scott Bean

9897 3644

sbean@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Kevin Brown

9897 3644

kbrown@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Jeff Buhler

9897 3644

jbuhler@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Justin Cody

9897 3644

jcody@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official & NSW Senior Vice President

Paul Farrow

9897 3644

pfarrow@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Stephen Leslie

9897 3644

sleslie@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Pat Murray

9897 3644

pmurray@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Eddy O'Brien

9897 3644

eobrien@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Leah Tucker

9897 3644

ltucker@awu-nsw.asn.au

REGIONAL OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Northern Region

Serge Rindo

6766 8133

srindo@awu-nsw.asn.au

ACT Region

Garth Toner

6285 3068

gtoner@awu-nsw.asn.au

Central West Region

Brock Skelton

6362 4044

bskelton@awu-nsw.asn.au

South West Region & NSW Vice President

Ron Cowdrey

6962 1763

rcowdrey@awu-nsw.asn.au

North Coast Region

Steve Carter

6643 4951

scarter@awu-nsw.asn.au

Riverina Region

Terry O' Connor

6931 7151

toconnor@awu-nsw.asn.au

NEWCASTLE OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Newcastle Region & NSW Senior Vice President

Paul Delaney

4967 1155

pauldl@australianworkersunion.com

 

Newcastle Region & NSW Vice President

John Boyd

4967 1155

johnb@australianworkersunion.com

Newcastle Region

Mark Hughes

4967 1155

markh@australianworkersunion.com

Newcastle Region

Paul O'Brien

4967 1155

paulo@australianworkersunion.com

Newcastle Region

Michael Kerley

4967 1155

michaelk@australianworkersunion.com

PORT KEMBLA OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Port Kembla Region & NSW Senior Vice President

Dave Hancock

4229 3611

dave.hancock@portkembla.awu.net.au

Port Kembla

Sean Burke

4229 3611

sean.burke@portkembla.awu.net.au

 

 

 

 

INDUSTRIAL OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Industrial Official (Sydney)

Jamila Gherjestani

9897 3644

jgherjestani@awu-nsw.asn.au

Industrial Official (Sydney)

Graeme Beard

9897 3644

gbeard@awu-nsw.asn.au

Industrial Official (Sydney)

Geoff Symington

9897 3644

gsymington@awu-nsw.asn.au

Industrial Official (Newcastle)

Alex Gounis

4967 1155

alexg@australianworkersunion.com