Contact Us

The Australian Workers Union - NSW Office

16-20 Good St Granville, NSW Australia 2142 View Map
NSW
Phone (02) 9897 3644
Fax (02) 9897 1481
Email info@awu-nsw.asn.au
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AustralianWorkersUnion/
Twitter http://twitter.com/AWUnion

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Secretary

Daniel Walton

9897 3644

daniel.walton@nat.awu.net.au

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sydney Official

Eddy O'Brien

9897 3644

eobrien@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Jeff Buhler

9897 3644

jbuhler@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Kevin Brown

9897 3644

kbrown@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Leah Tucker

9897 3644

ltucker@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Pat Murray

9897 3644

pmurray@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Paul Farrow

9897 3644

pfarrow@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Paul Noack

9897 3644

pnoack@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Brock Skelton

9897 3644

bskelton@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Scott Bean

9897 3644

sbean@awu-nsw.asn.au

Sydney Official

Stephen Leslie

9897 3644

sleslie@awu-nsw.asn.au

REGIONAL OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Northern Region

Serge Rindo

6766 8133

srindo@awu-nsw.asn.au

ACT Region

Robert O'Neill 

6285 3068

roneill@awu-nsw.asn.au

Central West Region

Glenn Seton

6362 4044

gseton@awu-nsw.asn.au

South West Region

Ron Cowdrey

6962 1763

rcowdrey@awu-nsw.asn.au

North Coast Region

Steve Carter

6643 4951

scarter@awu-nsw.asn.au

Riverina Region

Terry O' Connor

6931 7151

toconnor@awu-nsw.asn.au

 

 

 

 

INDUSTRIAL OFFICIALS

 

 

 

Industrial Official

Vern Falconer

9897 3644

vfalconer@awu-nsw.asn.au

Industrial Official

Graeme Beard

9897 3644

gbeard@awu-nsw.asn.au

Industrial Official

Geoff Symington

9897 3644

gsymington@awu-nsw.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

Branch Offices